Mitarbeiter

Raum / Room number: X2 232Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3533Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: c.deysenroth@mpe.mpg.de

Deysenroth, Christian

Raum / Room number: X2 232
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3533
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: c.deysenroth@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 234Telefon / Phone:: +49 89 30000-3379Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: m.deysenroth@mpe.mpg.de

Deysenroth, Matthias

Raum / Room number: X2 234
Telefon / Phone:: +49 89 30000-3379
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: m.deysenroth@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X4 516Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3882Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: dittrich@mpe.mpg.de

Dittrich, Kurt

Raum / Room number: X4 516
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3882
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: dittrich@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 234Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-1Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: beder@mpe.mpg.de

Eder, Bastian

Raum / Room number: X2 234
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-1
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: beder@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 272Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3291Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: hans.gemperlein@mpe.mpg.de

Gemperlein, Hans

Raum / Room number: X2 272
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3291
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hans.gemperlein@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 232Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3854Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: frha@mpe.mpg.de

Haußmann, Frank

Raum / Room number: X2 232
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3854
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: frha@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 234
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3551
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hoermann@mpe.mpg.de

Hörmann, Veronika

Raum / Room number: X2 234
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3551
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hoermann@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 231Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3534Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: hhuber@mpe.mpg.de

Huber, Heinrich

Raum / Room number: X2 231
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3534
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hhuber@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 307.4Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3891Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: mmanhart@mpe.mpg.de

Manhart, Markus

Raum / Room number: X2 307.4
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3891
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mmanhart@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 236Telefon / Phone:+49 89 30000-3635 Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: b.mican@mpe.mpg.de

Mican, Benjamin

Raum / Room number: X2 236
Telefon / Phone:+49 89 30000-3635
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: b.mican@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 273 Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3020 Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: passlack@mpe.mpg.de

Paßlack, Stefan

Raum / Room number: X2 273
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3020
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: passlack@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: 238
Telefon / Phone:+49 89 30000-3363Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: pflueger"at"mpe.mpg.de

Pflüger, Andreas

Raum / Room number: 238
Telefon / Phone:+49 89 30000-3363
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: pflueger"at"mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: MPE X2 270,HLL 72.336 Telefon / Phone: MPE +49 89 30000-3363,HLL +49 89 839400-60Fax: MPE +49 89 30000-3569HLL +49 89 839400-60Email: pietschner@mpe.mpg.de

Pietschner, Daniel

Raum / Room number: MPE X2 270,
HLL 72.336
Telefon / Phone: MPE +49 89 30000-3363,
HLL +49 89 839400-60
Fax: MPE +49 89 30000-3569
HLL +49 89 839400-60
Email: pietschner@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: 236Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3864Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: rohe@mpe.mpg.de

Rohé, Christian

Raum / Room number: 236
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3864
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rohe@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 297Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3395Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: schubert@mpe.mpg.de

Schubert, Josef

Raum / Room number: X2 297
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3395
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: schubert@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 273Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3858Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: rstrecker@mpe.mpg.de

Strecker, Rafael

Raum / Room number: X2 273
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3858
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rstrecker@mpe.mpg.de
Raum / Room number: X2 255Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3234Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: jtran@mpe.mpg.de

Tran, Jintin

Raum / Room number: X2 255
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3234
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jtran@mpe.mpg.de

letzte Änderung 2017-06-06 durch J. Zanker-Smith

 
loading content