Team

Room: X2 307.1Telephone: +49 89 30000-3537Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: sebastian.albrecht@mpe.mpg.de

Albrecht, Sebastian

Room: X2 307.1
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3537
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: sebastian.albrecht@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X5 1.3.38Telephone: +49 89 30000-3565Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: barl@mpe.mpg.de

Barl, Lothar

Room: X5 1.3.38
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3565
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: barl@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 207
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3223
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: boehme@mpe.mpg.de

Böhme, Hans

Room: X2 207
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3223
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: boehme@mpe.mpg.de
[more]
Room: X2 332Telephone: +49 89 30000-3620Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: wab@mpe.mpg.de

Bornemann, Walter

Room: X2 332
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3620
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: wab@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307.6Telephone: +49 89 30000-3737Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: burghardt@mpe.mpg.de

Burghardt, Thomas

Room: X2 307.6
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3737
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: burghardt@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307.3 Telephone: +49 89 30000-3341Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: buron@mpe.mpg.dewww.mpe.mpg.de/~buron/

Buron, Alexander

Room: X2 307.3
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3341
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: buron@mpe.mpg.de
www.mpe.mpg.de/~buron/
Room: X2 307Telephone: +49 89 30000-3856Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: oxh@mpe.mpg.de

Hälker, Olaf

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3856
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oxh@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307.7Telephone: +49 89 30000-3622Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: oih@mpe.mpg.de

Hans, Oliver

Room: X2 307.7
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3622
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oih@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 253Telephone: +49 89 30000-3345Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: hartmann@mpe.mpg.de

Hartmann, Katinka

Room: X2 253
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3345
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hartmann@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 331Telephone: +49 89 30000-3813Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: kink@mpe.mpg.de

Kink, Walter

Room: X2 331
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3813
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: kink@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307Telephone: +49 89 30000-3235Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: bkoegl@mpe.mpg.de

Köglmeier, Bernhard

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3235
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: bkoegl@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3329
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: lederhuber@mpe.mpg.de

Lederhuber, Andreas

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3329
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: lederhuber@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307.5Telephone: +49 89 30000-3665Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: mandla@mpe.mpg.de

Mandla, Christopher

Room: X2 307.5
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3665
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mandla@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 330Telephone: +49 89 30000-3264Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: mueller@mpe.mpg.de

Müller, Siegfried

Room: X2 330
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3264
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mueller@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307Telephone: +49 89 30000-3233Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: smo@mpe.mpg.d

Ott, Sabine

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3233
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: smo@mpe.mpg.d
Room: X2 338Telephone: +49 89 30000-3824Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: plm@mpe.mpg.de

Markus, Plattner

Room: X2 338
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3824
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: plm@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 334Phone: +49 89 30000-3394Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: rau@mpe.mpg.d

Rau, Christian

Room: X2 334
Phone: +49 89 30000-3394
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rau@mpe.mpg.d
Room: X2 307Telephone: +49 89 30000-3665Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: jpr@mpe.mpg.de

Reiffers, Jonas

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3665
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jpr@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 257Telephone: +49 89 30000-3562Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: schitcu@mpe.mpg.de

Schitcu, Mihail

Room: X2 257
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3562
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: schitcu@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 336Telephone: +49 89 30000-3860Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: schrey@mpe.mpg.de

Schrey, Fritz

Room: X2 336
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3860
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: schrey@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307.5
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3222
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: unterlin@mpe.mpg.de

Unterlinner, Thomas

Room: X2 307.5
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3222
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: unterlin@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 307.6Telephone: +49 89 30000-3617Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: yaroshenko@mpe.mpg.de

Yaroshenko, Valery

Room: X2 307.6
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3617
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: yaroshenko@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 337Telephone: +49 89 30000-3581Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: jzanker@mpe.mpg.de

Zanker-Smith, Jasmin

Room: X2 337
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3581
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jzanker@mpe.mpg.de
Room: X2 333Telephone: +49 89 30000-3836Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: ziegleder@mpe.mpg.de

Ziegleder, Julian

Room: X2 333
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3836
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: ziegleder@mpe.mpg.de




last change 2018-08-30 by J. Zanker-Smith

 
Go to Editor View
loading content