Personnel

Deysenroth, Christian
Room number: X2 232
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3533
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: c.deysenroth@mpe.mpg.de
Deysenroth, Matthias
Room number: X2 234
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3379
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: m.deysenroth@mpe.mpg.de
Dittrich, Kurt
Room number: X4 516
Phone: +49 89 30000-3882
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: dittrich@mpe.mpg.de
Gemperlein, Hans
Raum / Room number: X2 272
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3291
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hans.gemperlein@mpe.mpg.de
Haußmann, Frank
Room number: X2 232
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3854
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: frha@mpe.mpg.de
Hörmann, Veronika

Hörmann, Veronika

Room number: X2 234
Phone: +49 89 30000-3551
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hoermann@mpe.mpg.de
Huber, Heinrich
Room number: X2 231
Phone: +49 89 30000-3534
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hhuber@mpe.mpg.de
Manhart, Markus

Manhart, Markus

Room number: X2 307.4
Phone: +49 89 30000-3891
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mmanhart@mpe.mpg.de
Mican, Benjamin
Room number: X2 236
Telefon / Phone:+49 89 30000-3635
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: b.mican@mpe.mpg.de
Paßlack, Stefan
Room number: X2 273
Phone: +49 89 30000-3020
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: passlack@mpe.mpg.de more
Pflüger, Andreas
Phone:+49 89 30000-3363
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: pflueger"at"mpe.mpg.de
more
Pietschner, Daniel
Room number: X2 270
Phone: +49 89 30000-3019
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: pietschner@mpe.mpg.de more
Rohé, Christian
Room number: 236
Phone: +49 89 30000-3864
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rohe@mpe.mpg.de more
Schubert, Josef
Room number: X2 297
Phone: +49 89 30000-3395
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: schubert@mpe.mpg.de more
Strecker, Rafael
Room number: X2 273
Phone: +49 89 30000-3858
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rstrecker@mpe.mpg.de more
Tran, Jintin

Tran, Jintin

Room number: X2 255
Phone: +49 89 30000-3234
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jtran@mpe.mpg.de

Go to Editor View