Members

Principal
Members
Publications
Outreach
Links
Intranet

Herschel OT KP "TNOs are Cool" Team:

bullet PI : Thomas Müller, MPE Garching, Germany
bullet Co-PI : Emmanuel Lellouch, Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France
bullet Co-PI : Hermann Böhnhardt, MPS Katlenburg-Lindau, Germamy
bullet NASA-PI : John Stansberry, University of Arizona, USA

 

List of all 39 team members :

First Name Last Name Institute E-mail
Thomas Müller (PI) MPI für Extraterrestrische Physik, Germany tmueller [at] mpe.mpg.de
Hermann Böhnhardt (Co-PI) MPI für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany boehnhardt [at] mps.mpg.de
Emmanuel Lellouch (Co-PI) Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France emmanuel.lellouch [at] obspm.fr
John Stansberry (NASA-PI) University of Arizona, USA stansber [at] as.arizona.edu
Antonella Barucci Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France antonella.barucci [at] obspm.fr
Jacques Crovisier Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France jacques.crovisier [at] obspm.fr
Audrey Delsanti Lab. d'Astrophysique de Marseille, France audrey.delsanti [at] oamp.fr
Alain Doressoundiram Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France alain.doressoundiram [at] obspm.fr
Elisabetta Dotto Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma, Italy dotto [at] mporzio.astro.it
René D. Duffard (*) IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain duffard [at] iaa.es
Sonia Fornasier Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France sonia.fornasier [at] obspm.fr
Olivier Groussin Lab. d'Astrophysique de Marseille, France olivier.groussin [at] oamp.fr
Aurelie Guilbert (******) UCLA, USA aguilbert [at] ucla.edu
Pedro J. Gutiérrez Buenestado IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain pedroj [at] iaa.es
Olivier Hainaut ESO, Germany ohainaut [at] eso.org
Alan Harris DLR Berlin, Germany Alan.Harris [at] dlr.de
Paul Hartogh MPI für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany hartogh [at] mps.mpg.de
Florence Henry (*****) Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France florence.henry [at] obspm.fr
Daniel Hestroffer Observatoire de Paris, France daniel.hestroffer [at] imcce.fr
Jonathan Horner Open University, Milton Keynes, UK J.A.Horner [at] open.ac.uk
Dave Jewitt UCLA, USA jewitt [at] ucla.edu
Mark Kidger ESAC, Villafranca del Castillo, Spain mkidger [at] sciops.esa.int
Csaba Kiss Konkoly Observatory, Hungary pkisscs [at] konkoly.hu
Pedro Lacerda Queen's University Belfast p.lacerda [at] qub.ac.uk
Luisa M. Lara López IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain lara [at] iaa.es
Tanya Lim RAL Didcot, UK T.Lim [at] rl.ac.uk
Michael Mommert (*****) DLR Berlin, Germany Michael.Mommert [at] dlr.de
Michael Mueller Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur Michael.Mueller [at] oca.eu
Raphael Moreno Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France raphael.moreno [at] obspm.fr
Jose Luis Ortiz Moreno IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain ortiz [at] iaa.es
Andras Pal (******) Konkoly Observatory, Hungary apal [at] konkoly.hu
Silvia Protopapa (***) MPI für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany protopapa [at] mps.mpg.de
Miriam Rengel MPI für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany rengel [at] mps.mpg.de
Pablo Santos Sanz Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France pablo.santos [at] obspm.fr
Bruce Swinyard RAL Didcot, UK B.M.Swinyard [at] rl.ac.uk
Nicolas Thomas University of Bern, Switzerland nicolas.thomas [at] phim.unibe.ch
Audrey Thirouin (**) IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain thirouin [at] iaa.es
David Trilling Northern Arizona University, USA david.trilling [at] nau.edu
Esa Vilenius (****) MPI für Extraterrestrische Physik, Germany vilenius [at] mpe.mpg.de
(*): team member since 03 Mar 2008;
(**): team member since 10 Dec 2008;
(***): team member since 01 May 2009;
(****): team member since 01 Sep 2009;
(*****): team member since 09 Dec 2009;
(******): team member since 22 Apr 2010

Principal | Members | Publications | Outreach | Links | Intranet

 This site was designed by Miriam Rengel. Max-Plack-Institute für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany.
It is maintained by Thomas Müller, Max-Plack-Institute für Extraterrestrische Physik, Germany.
Last updated: 28.7.2010.