Associated Facilities

MPE Access

MPE

Contact

Address

Max-Planck-Institut für extraterrestrische Physik
Giessenbachstrasse 1
85748 Garching
or       

Postfach 1312
85741 Garching

Phone: +49 (0)89 30000 - 0
Fax:      +49 (0)89 30000 - 3569
Email: mpe@mpe.mpg.de
WWW: http://www.mpe.mpg.de/2169/en

MPE Reception (Pforte):
(Mr Karing)
Phone: +49 (0)89 30000 - 3501
Email: pforte@mpe.mpg.de

Acting Director

Prof. Dr. Kirpal Nandra
Phone:  +49 (0)89 30000 - 3401
E-Mail:   knandra@mpe.mpg.de
Secretary:
Birgit Boller
Telefon: +49 (0)89 30000 - 3404
E-Mail: boller@mpe.mpg.de

Assistent to the Director

Dr. Dieter Lutz
Phone: +49 (0)89 30000 - 3614
Email:   adg@mpe.mpg.de

Head of Administration

Hendrik Wanger
Phone: +49 (0)89 30000 - 3305
Email:   hwanger@mpe.mpg.de
Secretary:
Gabriele Hesseler
Telefon: +49 (0)89 30000 - 3304
E-Mail: gabriele.hesseler@mpe.mpg.de

Public Relations and Public Outreach

Dr. Hannelore Hämmerle (MPE/MPA press officer)
Phone: +49 (0)89 30000 - 3980
Email:   pr@mpe.mpg.de

Dr. Werner Collmar (scientific secretary)
Phone: +49 (0)89 30000 - 3271
Email:   mpe@mpe.mpg.de

Webmaster

Alex Agudo Berbel
Phone: +49 (0)89 30000 - 3641
Email:   webmaster@mpe.mpg.de

MPE Personnel

List of all MPE personnel with phone numbers and email addresses.


last update 2016-03-22 by A.Agudo

 
loading content