Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Raum: X2 307.1Telefon: +49 89 30000-3537Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: sebastian.albrecht@mpe.mpg.de

Albrecht, Sebastian

Raum: X2 307.1
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3537
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: sebastian.albrecht@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X5 1.3.38Telefon: +49 89 30000-3565Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: barl@mpe.mpg.de

Barl, Lothar

Raum: X5 1.3.38
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3565
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: barl@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 332Telefon: +49 89 30000-3620Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: wab@mpe.mpg.de

Bornemann, Walter

Raum: X2 332
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3620
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: wab@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307.6Telefon: +49 89 30000-3737Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: burghardt@mpe.mpg.de

Burghardt, Thomas

Raum: X2 307.6
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3737
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: burghardt@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307.3Telefon: +49 89 30000-3341Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: buron@mpe.mpg.dewww.mpe.mpg.de/~buron/

Buron, Alexander

Raum: X2 307.3
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3341
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: buron@mpe.mpg.de
www.mpe.mpg.de/~buron/

Raum: X2 307.04Telefon: +49 89 30000-3710Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: gillhub@mpe.mpg.de

Gillhuber, Martin

Raum: X2 307.04
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3710
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: gillhub@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307.3Telefon: +49 89 30000-3856Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: oxh@mpe.mpg.de

Hälker, Olaf

Raum: X2 307.3
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3856
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oxh@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307.7Telefon: +49 89 30000-3622Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: oih@mpe.mpg.de

Hans, Oliver

Raum: X2 307.7
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3622
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oih@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 253Telefon: +49 89 30000-3345Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: hartmann@mpe.mpg.de

Hartmann, Katinka

Raum: X2 253
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3345
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hartmann@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 331Telefon: +49 89 30000-3813Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: kink@mpe.mpg.de

Kink, Walter

Raum: X2 331
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3813
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: kink@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307Telefon: +49 89 30000-3235Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: akoch@mpe.mpg.de

Koch, Anna-Katharina

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3235
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: akoch@mpe.mpg.de [mehr]
Raum: X2 307.2
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3233
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: lederhuber@mpe.mpg.de

Lederhuber, Andreas

Raum: X2 307.2
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3233
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: lederhuber@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307.3Telefon: +49 89 30000-3665Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: mandla@mpe.mpg.de

Mandla, Christopher

Raum: X2 307.3
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3665
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mandla@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 330Telefon: +49 89 30000-3264Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: mueller@mpe.mpg.de

Müller, Siegfried

Raum: X2 330
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3264
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mueller@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307Telefon: +49 89 30000-3233Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: smo@mpe.mpg.de

Ott, Sabine

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3233
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: smo@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 338Telefon: +49 89 30000-3824Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: plm@mpe.mpg.de

Plattner, Markus

Raum: X2 338
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3824
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: plm@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 334Telefon: +49 89 30000-3394Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: rau@mpe.mpg.de

Rau, Christian

Raum: X2 334
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3394
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rau@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307Telefon: +49 89 30000-3799Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: jpr@mpe.mpg.de

Reiffers, Jonas

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3799
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jpr@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 257Telefon: +49 89 30000-3562Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: schitcu@mpe.mpg.de

Schitcu, Mihail

Raum: X2 257
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3562
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: schitcu@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 336Telefon: +49 89 30000-3860Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: schrey@mpe.mpg.de

Schrey, Fritz

Raum: X2 336
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3860
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: schrey@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307.6Telefon: +49 89 30000-3617Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: yaroshenko@mpe.mpg.de

Yaroshenko, Valery

Raum: X2 307.6
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3617
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: yaroshenko@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 337Telefon: +49 89 30000-3581Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: jzanker@mpe.mpg.de

Zanker-Smith, Jasmin

Raum: X2 337
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3581
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jzanker@mpe.mpg.de
Raum: X2 307.5Telefon: +49 89 30000-3836Fax: +49 89 30000-3569Email: ziegleder@mpe.mpg.de

Ziegleder, Julian

Raum: X2 307.5
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3836
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: ziegleder@mpe.mpg.de

letzte Änderung 2017-03-07 durch J. Zanker-Smith

 
loading content