Mitarbeiter

Albrecht, Sebastian

Albrecht, Sebastian

Raum: X2 307.1
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3537
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: sebastian.albrecht@mpe.mpg.de
Barl, Lothar

Barl, Lothar

Raum: X5 1.3.38
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3565
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: barl@mpe.mpg.de
Böhme, Hans

Böhme, Hans

Raum: X2 307.4
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3710
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: boehme@mpe.mpg.de
Bornemann, Walter

Bornemann, Walter

Raum: X2 332
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3620
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: wab@mpe.mpg.de
Burghardt, Thomas

Burghardt, Thomas

Raum: X2 307.6
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3737
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: burghardt@mpe.mpg.de
Buron, Alexander

Buron, Alexander

Raum: X2 307.3
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3341
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: buron@mpe.mpg.de
www.mpe.mpg.de/~buron/

Grabichler, Johann

Grabichler, Johann

Raum: X2 307.5
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3222
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: grabichler@mpe.mpg.de
Hälker, Olaf

Hälker, Olaf

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3856
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oxh@mpe.mpg.de
Hans, Oliver

Hans, Oliver

Raum: X2 307.7
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3622
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oih@mpe.mpg.de
Hartmann, Katinka

Hartmann, Katinka

Raum: X2 253
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3345
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hartmann@mpe.mpg.de
Kink, Walter

Kink, Walter

Raum: X2 331
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3813
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: kink@mpe.mpg.de
Köglmeier, Bernhard

Köglmeier, Bernhard

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3235
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: bkoegl@mpe.mpg.de
Lederhuber, Andreas

Lederhuber, Andreas

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3233
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: lederhuber@mpe.mpg.de
Mandla, Christopher

Mandla, Christopher

Raum: X2 307.5
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3665
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mandla@mpe.mpg.de
Müller, Siegfried

Müller, Siegfried

Raum: X2 330
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3264
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mueller@mpe.mpg.de
Ott, Sabine

Ott, Sabine

Raum: X2 307.2
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3233
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: smo@mpe.mpg.de
Plattner, Markus

Plattner, Markus

Raum: X2 338
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3824
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: plm@mpe.mpg.de
Rau, Christian

Rau, Christian

Raum: X2 334
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3394
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rau@mpe.mpg.de
Reiffers, Jonas

Reiffers, Jonas

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3799
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jpr@mpe.mpg.de
Schitcu, Mihail

Schitcu, Mihail

Raum: X2 257
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3562
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: schitcu@mpe.mpg.de
Schrey, Fritz

Schrey, Fritz

Raum: X2 336
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3860
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: schrey@mpe.mpg.de
Yaroshenko, Valery

Yaroshenko, Valery

Raum: X2 307.6
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3617
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: yaroshenko@mpe.mpg.de
Zanker-Smith, Jasmin

Zanker-Smith, Jasmin

Raum: X2 337
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3581
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jzanker@mpe.mpg.de
Ziegleder, Julian

Ziegleder, Julian

Raum: X2 334
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3836
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: ziegleder@mpe.mpg.de
Zur Redakteursansicht