Team

Albrecht, Sebastian

Room: X2 336
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3537
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: sebastian.albrecht@mpe.mpg.de

Barl, Lothar

Room: X5 1.3.38
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3565
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: barl@mpe.mpg.de

Bechteler, Thomas

Room: X5 1.1.07
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3517
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: bechtele@mpe.mpg.de

Bornemann, Walter

Room: X2 332
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3620
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: wab@mpe.mpg.de

Burghardt, Thomas

Room: X2 307.6
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3737
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: burghardt@mpe.mpg.de

Buron, Alexander

Room: X2 307.3
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3341
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: buron@mpe.mpg.de
www.mpe.mpg.de/~buron/

Erhart, Michael

Room: X2 307.1
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3329
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: merhart@mpe.mpg.de

Grabichler, Johann

Room: X2 307.5
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3222
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: grabichler@mpe.mpg.de

Hälker, Olaf

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3856
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oxh@mpe.mpg.de

Hans, Oliver

Room: X2 307.7
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3622
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oih@mpe.mpg.de

Hartmann, Katinka

Room: X2 253
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3345
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hartmann@mpe.mpg.de

Kink, Walter

Room: X2 331
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3813
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: kink@mpe.mpg.de

Köglmeier, Bernhard

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3235
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: bkoegl@mpe.mpg.de

Lederhuber, Andreas

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3329
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: lederhuber@mpe.mpg.de

Mandla, Christopher

Room: X2 307.5
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3665
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mandla@mpe.mpg.de

Müller, Siegfried

Room: X2 330
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3264
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mueller@mpe.mpg.de

Neumeier, Luis

Room: X2 307.1
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3860
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: luisneum@mpe.mpg.de

Ott, Sabine

Room: X2 307.2
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3233
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: smo@mpe.mpg.d

Markus, Plattner

Room: X2 338
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3824
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: plm@mpe.mpg.de

Rau, Christian

Room: X2 334
Phone: +49 89 30000-3394
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rau@mpe.mpg.d

Reiffers, Jonas

Room: X2 307
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3665
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jpr@mpe.mpg.de

Skvarc Bozic, Gasper

Room: X2 307.4
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3710
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: gaskvarc@mpe.mpg.de

Yaroshenko, Valery

Room: X2 307.6
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3617
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: yaroshenko@mpe.mpg.de

Zanker-Smith, Jasmin

Room: X2 337
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3581
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jzanker@mpe.mpg.de

Ziegleder, Julian

Room: X2 333
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3836
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: ziegleder@mpe.mpg.de
Go to Editor View