Student Assistants

Alexander, Blake Jordon

Alexander, Blake Jordon

M.Sc Electronic- and Informationtechnology

Room: X2 320
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3391
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: alexander@mpe.mpg.de
Erhart, Michael

Erhart, Michael

B.Sc Electronic- and Informationtechnology

Room: X2 307.2
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3329
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: merhart@mpe.mpg.de
Jalde, Jaishree Gopalkrishna

Jalde, Jaishree Gopalkrishna

M.Sc Aerospace engineering

Room: X2 270
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3223
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jjalde@mpe.mpg.de
Neumeier, Luis

Neumeier, Luis

Room: X2 307.1
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3860
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: luisneum@mpe.mpg.de
Reyes Martilla, Camilo Andres

Reyes Martilla, Camilo Andres

M.Sc Satellite Technology

Room: X2 320
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3822
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: careyes@mpe.mpg.de
<span lang="EN-US">Subhan Hameed, <span lang="EN-US">Muhammad</span><br /></span>

Subhan Hameed, Muhammad

M.Sc ESPACE

Room: X2 316
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3391
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hameed@mpe.mpg.de
Wendebourg, York

Wendebourg, York

B.Sc Mechanical Engineering

Room: X2 320
Telephone: +49 89 30000-3822
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: wendebourg@mpe.mpg.de
Go to Editor View