Personnel

Antonelli, Valeria

Antonelli, Valeria

Raum / Room number: X2 234
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3014
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: vantonelli@mpe.mpg.de
Deysenroth, Christian
Raum / Room number: X2 232
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3533
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: c.deysenroth@mpe.mpg.de
Deysenroth, Matthias
Raum / Room number: X2 234
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3379
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: m.deysenroth@mpe.mpg.de
Dittrich, Kurt
Raum / Room number: X4 516
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3882
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: dittrich@mpe.mpg.de
Emslander, Andreas

Emslander, Andreas

Raum / Room number: X2 238
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3570
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: emsandre@mpe.mpg.de
Gemperlein, Hans
Raum / Room number: X2 272
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3291
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hans.gemperlein@mpe.mpg.de
Hartl, Michael

Hartl, Michael

Raum / Room number: X52 1.2.58
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-33282
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hartl@mpe.mpg.de
Haußmann, Frank
Raum / Room number: X2 232
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3859
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: frha@mpe.mpg.de
Huber, Heinrich
Raum / Room number: X2 231
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3534
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hhuber@mpe.mpg.de
Lang, Florian

Lang, Florian

Raum / Room number: X2 297
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3395
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: flang@mpe.mpg.de
Mican, Benjamin
Raum / Room number: X2 236
Telefon / Phone:+49 89 30000-3635
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: b.mican@mpe.mpg.de
Möller, Jan Philipp

Möller, Jan Philipp

Raum / Room number: X2 272
Telefon / Phone:+49 89 30000-3291
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jpmoeller@mpe.mpg.de
Paßlack, Stefan
Raum / Room number: X2 273
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3020
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: passlack@mpe.mpg.de more
Pflüger, Andreas
Raum / Room number: X2 238
Telefon / Phone:+49 89 30000-3363
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: pflueger@mpe.mpg.de more
Pietschner, Daniel
Raum / Room number: X2 270
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3019
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: pietschner@mpe.mpg.de more
Rohé, Christian
Raum / Room number: 236
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3864
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rohe@mpe.mpg.de more
Strecker, Rafael
Raum / Room number: X2 273
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3858
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rstrecker@mpe.mpg.de more
Yazici, Senol
Raum / Room number: X52 1.2.51
Telefon / Phone: +49 89 30000-3544
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: syazici@mpe.mpg.de more

Go to Editor View