Mitarbeiter

Albrecht, Sebastian

Bereichsleitung Elektronik
Raum: X2 336
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3537
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: sebastian.albrecht@mpe.mpg.de

Barl, Lothar

Raum: X5 1.2.44
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3565
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: barl@mpe.mpg.de

Bechteler, Thomas

Raum: X2 307.2
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3517
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: bechtele@mpe.mpg.de

Bornemann, Walter

Raum: X2 332
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3620
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: wab@mpe.mpg.de

Burghardt, Thomas

Raum: X2 307.6
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3737
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: burghardt@mpe.mpg.de

Buron, Alexander

Raum: X2 307.3
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3341
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: buron@mpe.mpg.de
www.mpe.mpg.de/~buron/

Erhart, Michael

Raum: X2 307.1
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3329
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: merhart@mpe.mpg.de

Hälker, Olaf

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3856
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oxh@mpe.mpg.de

Hans, Oliver

Raum: X2 307.7
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3622
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: oih@mpe.mpg.de

Hartmann, Katinka

Raum: X2 253
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3345
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: hartmann@mpe.mpg.de

Kink, Walter

Raum: X2 331
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3813
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: kink@mpe.mpg.de

Köglmeier, Bernhard

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3235
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: bkoegl@mpe.mpg.de

Kshirsagar, Tejashree

Raum: X2 307.4
Telefon: +49 89 30000-xxxx
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: tejashree@mpe.mpg.de

Lederhuber, Andreas

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3233
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: lederhuber@mpe.mpg.de

Müller, Siegfried

Raum: X2 330
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3264
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: mueller@mpe.mpg.de

Neumeier, Luis

Raum: X2 307.1
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3860
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: luisneum@mpe.mpg.de

Rau, Christian

Raum: X2 334
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3394
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: rau@mpe.mpg.de

Reiffers, Jonas

Raum: X2 307
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3799
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jpr@mpe.mpg.de

Uysal, Sinem

Raum: X2 307.4
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3223
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: sinemuys@mpe.mpg.de

Yaroshenko, Valeriy

Raum: X2 307.6
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3617
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: yaroshenko@mpe.mpg.de

Zanker-Smith, Jasmin

Raum: X2 337
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3581
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: jzanker@mpe.mpg.de

Ziegleder, Julian

Raum: X2 334
Telefon: +49 89 30000-3836
Fax: +49 89 30000-3569
Email: ziegleder@mpe.mpg.de
Zur Redakteursansicht